Your Executive

Position Name E-Mail Addresses Location Phone Number
President Scott Barrett barrettscott64@gmail.com CUPE Office
1007-201 21st Street East
CUPE Cell
306-220-6152
Vice President
Communications
Dene Nicholson dene3153@gmail.com Lakeridge/ Lakeview Libraries 306-683-7323
306-683-7333
Vice President
Chief Shop Steward
Donna Nelson dmnelson3@sasktel.net Wildwood 306-683-7500
306-374-8378
Secretary Treasurer Corina Macleod corinamacleod@gmail.com Lakeview 306-683-7330
Recording Secretary

Seargeant-at-Arms

Carole-Anne Wilson

Leslie Ann Boschman Selin

ca_wilson19@hotmail.com

labselin@yahoo.com

Alternate Format Library ext. 8301

Walter Murray

306-651-3103

 

Shop Steward Charlotte Sopatyk csopatyk@hotmail.com Forest Grove 306-683-7220
 Shop Steward Daelene Guttormson  guttormsond@spsd.sk.ca Central Office
 Shop Steward  Clayton Wilson  deej.clay@sasktel.net  Information Systems
Shop Steward Darrell Janzen xcr800@sasktel.net Floater
Shop Steward Erin Rosin (Maclean)  erynne3@hotmail.com John Dolan
Shop Steward Bob Kardal bobkardal@sasktel.net 306-230-6252
 Shop Steward  Kevin Heit  kevineheit@gmail.com  Roland Michener 306-683-7444
Shop Steward

Shop Steward

Sandra Sobottka

Larry Martin

s_sobottka@hotmail.com

martinld1965@gmail.com

IS Department

Alvin Buckwold

Social Chair Mark Poitras mrk.poitras@gmail.com IS Dept
Occupational Health & Safety Chair Ray Heather rheather@sasktel.net Marion Graham
Pensions & Benefits Chair vacant
Scholarship Chair Nicole Boschman flaxbaby@sasktel.net Confederation Park
Education Chair  Jennifer Clerke   clerkej@hotmail.com Dr. John G. Egnatoff
Trustee (2 year) James Bearden dvdjam@sasktel.net Brownell School 306-683-7120
Trustee (1 year) Ryan Wiebe ryanww3@hotmail.com Evan Hardy 306-683-7460
Trustee (3 year) Stephen Semchyshen  semchyshens@spsd.sk.ca  Colette Bourgonje

Negotiations Committee 2016

Negotiations Steering Committee 2016

We are looking for interested members, from a variety of job classifications, to join this committee. If you would like more information or to join please contact the chairperson.

Budget Committee 2017

  • Corina Macleod
  • Dene Nicholson
  • Carole-Anne Wilson
  • Colin Claxton

Good and Wellness

  • Good and Wellness coordinator position is open, if you would like to take on this role or learn more about it contact President Scott Barrett. barrettscott64@gmail.com

To contact a member of the executive click on their name to open an email link. You may need to hold the “ctrl” key and click depending on your operating system.