Your Executive

Position Name E-Mail Addresses Location Phone Number
President Scott Barrett barrettscott64@gmail.com CUPE Office
1007-201 21st Street East
CUPE Cell
306-220-6152
Vice President
Communications
Dene Nicholson dene3153@gmail.com Egnatoff/ Willowgrove Libraries 306-683-7193
306-683-7973
Vice President
Chief Shop Steward
Donna Nelson dmnelson3@sasktel.net Wildwood 306-683-7500
306-374-8378
Secretary Treasurer Mark Poitras mrk.poitras@gmail.com IS Dept
Recording Secretary

Seargeant-at-Arms

Carole-Anne Wilson

Clayton Wilson

ca_wilson19@hotmail.com

deej.clay@sasktel.net 

Marion Graham

IS Department

306-651-3103

 

Shop Steward Jasen Markwart slick_jay2@hotmail.com Maintenance Office
Ave G
306 227 6882
 Shop Steward Daelene Guttormson  guttormsond@spsd.sk.ca Central Office
 Shop Steward Chyanna Goodwin ccd160@mail.usask.ca
Shop Steward Darrell Janzen xcr800@sasktel.net Floater
Shop Steward Erin Rosin (Maclean)  erynne3@hotmail.com John Dolan
Shop Steward Bob Kardal bobkardal@sasktel.net 306-230-6252
 Shop Steward Charlotte Sopatyk csopatyk@hotmail.com
Shop Steward Sandra Sobottka s_sobottka@hotmail.com IS Department
Social Chair Marcia Ray mray12@sasktel.net
Occupational Health & Safety Chair Larry Martin martinld1965@gmail.com Tommy Douglas
Pensions & Benefits Chair Alex Akoulov strumok@aol.com
Scholarship Chair Nicole Boschman flaxbaby@sasktel.net Confederation Park
Education Chair  Jennifer Clerke clerkej@hotmail.com Dr. John G. Egnatoff
Trustee (3 year) James Bearden dvdjam@sasktel.net Brownell School 306-683-7120
Trustee (2 year) Ryan Wiebe ryanww3@hotmail.com Evan Hardy 306-683-7460
Trustee (1 year) Grant Kimpton gkimpton@hotmail.com

Negotiations Committee 2020

Negotiations Steering Committee 2020

  • Chairperson to be elected from the executive in the upcoming months

We are looking for interested members, from a variety of job classifications, to join this committee. If you would like more information or to join please contact the chairperson.

Budget Committee 2020

  • to be elected

Good and Wellness

  • Good and Wellness coordinator
    • Wendy Beckstrand email address – beckstrandw@spsd.sk.ca

To contact a member of the executive click on their name to open an email link. You may need to hold the “ctrl” key and click depending on your operating system.