Your Executive

Position Name E-Mail Addresses Location Phone Number
President Scott Barrett CUPE Office
1007-201 21st Street East
Vice President
Dene Nicholson Lakeridge/ Lakeview Libraries 306-683-7323
Vice President
Chief Shop Steward
Donna Nelson Wildwood 306-683-7500
Secretary Treasurer Corina Macleod Lakeview 306-683-7330
Recording Secretary


Carole-Anne Wilson

Leslie Ann Boschman Selin

Alternate Format Library ext. 8301

Walter Murray



Shop Steward Charlotte Sopatyk Forest Grove 306-683-7220
 Shop Steward Daelene Guttormson Central Office
 Shop Steward  Clayton Wilson  Information Systems
Shop Steward Darrell Janzen Floater
Shop Steward Erin Rosin (Maclean) John Dolan
Shop Steward Bob Kardal 306-230-6252
 Shop Steward  Kevin Heit  Roland Michener 306-683-7444
Shop Steward

Shop Steward

Sandra Sobottka

Larry Martin

IS Department

Alvin Buckwold

Social Chair Mark Poitras IS Dept
Occupational Health & Safety Chair Ray Heather Marion Graham
Pensions & Benefits Chair Alex Akoulov
Scholarship Chair Nicole Boschman Confederation Park
Education Chair  Jennifer Clerke Dr. John G. Egnatoff
Trustee (2 year) James Bearden Brownell School 306-683-7120
Trustee (1 year) Ryan Wiebe Evan Hardy 306-683-7460
Trustee (3 year) Stephen Semchyshen  Colette Bourgonje

Negotiations Committee 2016

Negotiations Steering Committee 2016

We are looking for interested members, from a variety of job classifications, to join this committee. If you would like more information or to join please contact the chairperson.

Budget Committee 2017

  • Corina Macleod
  • Dene Nicholson
  • Carole-Anne Wilson
  • Colin Claxton

Good and Wellness

  • Good and Wellness coordinator position is open, if you would like to take on this role or learn more about it contact President Scott Barrett.

To contact a member of the executive click on their name to open an email link. You may need to hold the “ctrl” key and click depending on your operating system.