Meeting Dates & Agendas

We endeavour to have agendas posted two days prior to the meeting dates.

Upcoming General Meeting Dates:

LOCATIONS OF MEETINGS ARE STILL TENTATIVE AND WILL BE BASED ON COVID-19 RESTRICTIONS.
PLEASE CHECK YOUR PERSONAL EMAIL FOR THE LOCATION OR ZOOM CODE.
THIS INFORMATION WILL NOT BE SENT ON WORK EMAILS
AFTER SEPTEMBER 2021.

 

Zoom
Agenda
Wed 02 Jun 2021
07:00 PM
Zoom
Agenda
Sat 11 Sept 2021
10:00 AM
Zoom
Agenda
Wed 6 Oct 2021
07:00 PM
Zoom
Agenda
Sat 6 Nov 2021
10:00 AM
Zoom
Agenda
Wed Dec 1 2021
7:00 PM
Zoom
Agenda
Sat Jan 8 2022
10:00 AM
Zoom
Agenda
Wed Feb 2 2022
07:00 PM
Zoom
Agenda
Sat Mar 5 2022
10:00 AM
Zoom
Agenda
Wed Apr 6 2022
07:00 PM
Zoom
Agenda
Sat May 7 2022
10:00 AM
Zoom
Agenda
Wed Jun 1 2022
07:00PM

Executive Meetings

Place
Date
Time
CUPE 8443 Boardroom
16 June 2021
6:30 pm
CUPE 8443 Boardroom
1 Sept 2021
6:30 pm
CUPE 8443 Boardroom
22 Sept 2021
6:30 pm
CUPE 8443 Boardroom
20 Oct 2021
6:30 pm
CUPE 8443 Boardroom
17 Nov 2021
6:30 pm
CUPE 8443 Boardroom
15 Dec 2021
6:30 pm
CUPE 8443 Boardroom
19 Jan 2022
6:30 pm
CUPE 8443 Boardroom
16 Feb 2022
6:30 pm
CUPE 8443 Boardroom
23 Mar 2022
6:30 pm
CUPE 8443 Boardroom
27 Apr 2022
6:30 pm
CUPE 8443 Boardroom
18 May 2022
6:30 pm
CUPE 8443 Boardroom
22 Jun 2022
6:30 pm